切换菜单
浏览本节

员工的发展和高校的关系

Hannah Maher

汉娜学家马赫

Interim Vice President for Development & College Relations | Development & College 关系
309-457-2286
hmaher@monmouthcollege.edu

Susan Gilliland
Susan K发表。吉利兰

Administrative Assistant for Development | Development & College 关系
309-457-2323
sgillila@monmouthcollege.edu 


 主要的和计划中的礼物

Gena Alcorn
GENA米。奥尔康'88,CFRE

Senior Development Officer | Development & College 关系
309-457-2427
galcorn@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Michael Bleasing

迈克尔学家布莱辛'96

Director of Legacy Giving & Prospect Research | Development & College 关系
309-457-2232
mblaesing@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Mollie Harrod

莫利诉哈罗德'07

Associate Development Officer | Development & College 关系
309-457-2151
mharrod@monmouthcollege.edu 

hayleigh米勒

hayleigh米勒

Donor Relations and Records Coordinator | Development & College 关系
309-457-2336
hayleighmiller@monmouthcollege.edu

Bobbi Pio

芭比ķ。 PIO '92

Associate Development Officer | Development & College 关系
309-457-2292
bpio@monmouthcollege.edu 

 


  校友参与和年度捐赠 

Jennifer Armstrong

珍米。阿姆斯特朗

Associate Director of the 新博体育 Fund | Development & College 关系
309-457-2290
jmarmstrong@monmouthcollege.edu 

Sherrie Brooks

谢里河布鲁克斯

校友 Relations Coordinator | Development & College 关系
309-457-2231
sbrooks@monmouthcollege.edu

苏·克拉克

苏·克拉克

Annual Giving Coordinator | Development & College 关系
309-457-2203
sclark@monmouthcollege.edu  

瑞秋·埃文斯

瑞秋·埃文斯

Associate Director of 校友 Relations | Development & College 关系
309-457-2316
revans@monmouthcollege.edu 

乔丹scherpe-伦乔尼

乔丹scherpe-伦乔尼 

Assistant Director of Reunion & Parent Giving | Development & College 关系
309-457-2318
jscherpe-lencioni@monmouthcollege.edu  

Jeani Tallbott

Jeani一个。塔尔博特'95

Associate Director of the 1853 Society | Development & College 关系
309-457-2319
jtalbott@monmouthcollege.edu

MAC价格

MAC价格

Assistant Director of the 新博体育 Fund | Development & College 关系
309-457-2291
mjrprice@monmouthcollege.edu  


发展和校友记录

Terri Rankin

特丽兰'00

Director of 校友 and Development Records | Development & College 关系
309-457-2315
terri@monmouthcollege.edu

©